Toilet Seat Award for the

Fool of the year

Introduced by Band Musical Director - Kevin Jordan, to honour those bandsmen who have been seen to have displayed the greatest non musical incompetence at some point in the year.

Season Awarded To
2011/2012 Gary Thwaites
2012/2013 Steve Smith
2013/2014 Adam Cuttell
2014/2015 Cliff Murray
2015/2016 Steve Smith
2016/2017 Sarah Rogers
2017/2018 Steve Smith